Quick blog

Standard

Quick blog – mainly because it won’t fit into one tweet ….

Do you ever have a Romeo moment where you think there’s some .. Hang on, I need to find the quotation …

As you were …

Be right back ….

Sorry ….

Ok, here goes …

I fear too early, for my mind misgives
Some consequence yet hanging in the stars
Shall bitterly begin his fearful date
With this night’s revels, and expire the term

I know, I’m being all melodramatic again. I can’t explain it, I just feel oddly uncomfortable about something. Not even sure what that something is …. But it’s there and it’s bothering me. Like I’ve stepped onto the train and now I have no choice, I just have to go where it wills….

Listen to me?! Ha. I’m tired and talking nonsense …. Hmmmmmm

Love, tea and hugs
Exxx

Leave a Reply

